Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Carver Staff Directory

Front Office

Principal


Lisa Bizzell
(719) 328 - 7102
Lisa.Bizzell@d11.org

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Dylan Guy
(719) 328 -7110
Dylan.Guy@d11.org

School Staff Assistant

 

Kelly Dawson
(719) 328 -7111
Kelly.Dawson@d11.org

Health Tech

 

Valerie Cardenas
(719) 328 -7100
Valerie.Cardenas@d11.org

School Nurse (In-person most Tuesdays)

Julia Claussen
(719) 328 -4651
Julia.Claussen@d11.org

Community Liaison

 

Maria Rivera-Gonzales
(719) 328 -7116
Maria.Rivera-Gonzales@d11.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

 

Amber Mello
(719) 328 - 4478
Amber.Mello@d11.org

1st Grade

Susan Gaebler
(719) 328 - 4569
Susan.Gaebler@d11.org

1st Grade 

 

Rebecca Schofield
(719) 328 - 4286
Rebecca.Schofield@d11.org

2nd Grade

 

RaeLynn Chapman
(719) 328 -2655
Raelynn.Chapman@d11.org

2nd Grade

Julia Flowers
(719) 328 -7892
Julia.Flowers@d11.org

3rd Grade

 

Abigail Torrez
(719) 328 – 7741
Abigail.Torrez@d11.org

4th Grade

 

Armande (Mandy) Smith
(719) 328-7957
Armande.Smith@d11.org

4th Grade

 

Carey Smith
(719) 328-7956
Carey.Smith@d11.org

5th Grade

 

Amber Johnson
(719) 328-2645
Amber.Johnson@d11.org

5th Grade

 

Renee Lane
(719) 328–3489
Renee.Lane@d11.org

Support Staff

Dean of Students

 

Jennifer Fotheringham
(719) 328 -2845
Maxine.Fotheringham@d11.org

Counselor

 

Giovanny Franco-Diaz
(719) 328-2171
Giovanny.Francodiaz@d11.org

Social Worker


(719) 328-7100
 
Teaching and Learning Coach
Maria Gonzalez
(719) 328-7553
Maria.Gonzalez@d11.org
English Language Learning
Theresa Lynch
(719) 328-5655
Theresa.Lynch@d11.org
Title 1 Educational Assistant

Nancy Burke
(719) 328-7100
Nancy.Burke@d11.org

Title 1 Educational Assistant

 

Kellie Gasper
(719) 328-7100
Kellie.Gasper@d11.org

Interventionist

 

Cynthia (Cindy) Gareri
(719) 328-7944
Cynthia.Gareri@d11.org

Interventionist

 

Irma Valerio-Garcia
(719) 328-7479
Irma.Valerio-Garcia@d11.org

Library Technology Educator

 

Samantha Taylor
(719) 328-7124
Samantha.Taylor@d11.org

District Support Technician

 

Justin Briggs
(719) 520-2321
Justin.Briggs@d11.org

Gifted and Talented
(Mondays)

 

Lori Morrow
(719) 328-4969
Lori.Morrow@d11.org

Building Manager

 

Willie (Will) Porter
(719) 328-7133
Willie.Porter@d11.org

Building Technician

 

Yovany Ramos
(719) 328-7100
Yovany.Ramos@d11.org

Kitchen Manager

Letra Foster
(719) 328-7132
Letra.Foster@d11.org
Kitchen Assistant
Charlene Pacheco
(719) 328-7100
Charlene.Pacheco@d11.org
Kitchen Assistant

Tina Behrman
(719) 328-7100
Tina.Behrman@d11.org

Teacher Assistant
Christine Macek
(719) 328-7100
Christine.Macek@d11.org
Teacher Assistant
Vanessa Menard
(719) 328-7100
Vanessa.Menard@d11.org
Teacher Assistant
Lauren Skar
(719) 328-7100
Lauren.Skar@d11.org
Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant
Kayela Rowe
(719) 328-7100
Kayela.Rowe@d11.org

Essentials

Physical Education

 

Mariel Cutler
(719) 328-4593
Mariel.Cutler@d11.org

Art

 

Meridith Hyland
(719) 328-7368
Meridith.Hyland@d11.org

Music

 

Laura Rosenbeck
(719) 520-2914
Laura.Rosenbeck@d11.org

Library/Technology Samantha Taylor
Samantha.Taylor@d11.org
Band

 

Deborah (Debby) Blake
(719) 328-6196
Deborah.Blake@d11.org

Orchestra

 

Raymond (Ray) Bell
(719) 328-7761
Raymond.Bell@d11.org

Special Education

Special Education Teacher

 

Kyleigh Cowles
(719) 328-4779
Kyliegh.Cowles@d11.org

Special Education Teacher

 

Regina Hombs
(719) 328-4162
Regina.Hombs@d11.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

 

Katherine Cox
(719) 328-7100
Katherine.Cox@d11.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

Caroline Eggerman
(719) 328-7100
Caroline.Eggerman@d11.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

Tyra Anderson
Tyra.Anderson@d11.org
(719) 328-7100

Special Education Paraprofessional

Tobey Fernandez
Tobey.Glass@d11.org
(719) 328-7100

 

CPCD Headstart

(719) 635-1536

Adventure Club

(719) 597-9915